our organization FR|EN

Our functioning

Mobilisnoo board is elected during annual general assembly, for 12 months.
Board elects within the board the “board office” with at least 3 members:

  • a Chairman
  • a Secretary
  • a Finance Officer

The board manage work streams and objectives of association, as defined by the members of the association during general assembly.

Presentation of the board in place

Board office

Nicolas Got Claire Lamberti
Nicolas Got
Référent Île-de-France
 Claire Lamberti
Référente Auvergne Rhône-Alpes
Xavier Caudrillier Ludovic Guillou
Xavier Caudrillier
Ludovic Guillou
Secretary Assistant
Référent Nouvelle-Aquitaine
André Lecouble Alexandre Muller-Turczyn
André Lecouble
Finance Officer
Alexandre Muller-Turczyn
Finance Officer Assistant


Olivier B. Nathalie Bourdon
Olivier B.
Référent Auvergne Rhône-Alpes
Nathalie Bourdon
Référente Île-de-France

Founding members

Cyril Bauchais Philippe Samy
Cyril Bauchais-Allamel
Founding chairman
Philippe Samy
Founding secretary

2 former members of the board are founders. They are devoted to rule the association in case of default of people in charge.